Manufacturer's Agents and Distributors to the Food Service Industry

Sidepanel


Our Office - General Inquiries

3330 Ridgeway Dr., Unit 15,16 Mississauga, ON 
Phone 905-607-4893
Fax    905-607-9836 

Kevin Collis, Owner
416-712-0627
kevin@totaltabletopplus.com

David Wood, Sales Northern & Southwest Ontario
416-898-9122
david@totaltabletopplus.com

Tony Volpe, Sales Toronto, East Ontario
416-414-1504
tony@volpehospitality.com

Agences Hamilton Agencies
Sales Ottawa, Quebec and Atlantic Provinces
514-639-4433
800-361-1987

hamilton@hamiltonagencies.com

Justin Volpe, Sales Toronto, East Ontario
416-402-7724
justin@volpehospitality.com

Marie Van Barneveld , Manager/Purchasing
marie@totaltabletopplus.com
Darlene Montgomery, Customer Sales Assistant
darlene@totaltabletopplus.com
Karess Timpany, Marketing Specialist
karess@totaltabletopplus.com

 

Thank you for taking the time to visit our web site. If you require additional information please contact us.

 


3330 Ridgeway Dr, Unit 15,16 Mississauga, ON L5L 5Z9 Office 905-607-4893 *  Fax  905-607-9836 

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.